A New Chapter

The Village extends its heartfelt gratitude to the esteemed Honorable Rosemarie A. Hall from the Stark County Common Pleas Court for gracing us with her presence at the Village Council Meeting on January 2, 2024. We express our deepest appreciation for her role in administering the oath of office to Mayor David Spencer, Councilman Nicholas Collins, and Councilman Robert Belew, ushering in a new chapter of leadership with utmost dignity and honor.